Call Us Today! (610) 310-7992

Proudly serving Philadelphia, PA and the surrounding area since 2013

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.48

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/10/2014 | Author: Rebecca B.

Comments: Matt Fabian and his crew were terrific and I would highly recommend them. The leaky roof was fixed quickly and efficiently; they came when they said they would; and they left no trace of their work when they left. It was a tricky third floor ledge that caused the problem so they had to remove and replace bars on the windows and they did it cheerfully.

Review Date: 06/12/2014 | Author: Lydia C.

Comments: Fabian Brothers were very professional and courteous. I spoke with Terry on the phone he was pleasant and the estimate given was fair and affordable. His brother Matt came out with his crew to do the work. They were on time and very professional. They cleaned up and finished in a timely manner. Matt took pictures before and after like I asked. I would strongly recommend them and I would definitely hire them again Lydia C. Warner

Review Date: 06/01/2014 | Author: Lynn H.

Comments: Terry and his brother Scott are very professional. They answered every question and they even sent pictures. They are technology savvy so you can text them and email them and they respond. Since everyone multitasking these days this is a plus. The work was done and my roof looks marvelous. So good in fact, I am hiring him replace my heater! These guys ROCK!

Review Date: 09/23/2013 | Author: Aleta C.

Comments: Fabian Brothers were very professional, clean and reasonably priced. I had my top roof coated and small roof over my door replaced. Terry Fabian and his brothers showed up on time, finished the job in one day. They also covered my steps with tarp and cleaned up everything! I have recommended the Fabian Brothers to several family membrs and friends; all were happy with the work the Brothers did for them. They also do plumbing, siding and gutter work. Five Stars is well derseved for a great Company!

Review Date: 09/12/2013 | Author: Harry M.

Comments: I had Fabian Brothers remove my old roof (many layers) and install a new roof on my home. They were highly professional and communicative during the entire job. I knew exactly what was happening each day. The price was very reasonable and all work was performed in line with the original estimate. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 06/22/2015 | Author: Dave M.

Comments: He called within 20 minutes of me reaching out to him. Showed up on time, personable and outstanding contractor. He is a well rounded individual and very professional.

Review Date: 07/31/2013 | Author: Kevin E.

Comments: They installed a new roof on my garage. Exterior trim and siding installation as well as gutter install. Very timely.

Review Date: 07/31/2013 | Author: Pat E.

Comments: I am a realtor and I use them a lot and they do a good job for me and have good prices.

Review Date: 07/31/2013 | Author: Fay M.

Comments: They finished a roofing project that was started by another company that skipped out on the job. They did great work. Showed up on time every day. Very polite. Very diligent. Followed the estimate. Cleaned up after themselves. Couldnt have done a better job.